Very Inspiring Blogger Award

very inspiring blogger award

I’m delighted to say I’ve been nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Inspiring Max, so thank you very much! To say I’m thrilled with this is an understatement as there is an endless amount of talented bloggers out there, so to be chosen is amazing! I never thought my blog would go anywhere so to know that people enjoy reading my posts truly gives me the confidence I need to continue blogging.

Please do check out what Inspiring Max has to offer as there’s something for everyone!

Here are the guidelines for the award:

1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.

2. List the rules and display the award.

3. Share seven facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

5. Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated  you.

Mac’s 7 Facts:

1. I’m a nostalgic person and keep a box full of mementos under my bed.

2. I have an ‘untidy room owner’ key ring…I just can’t seem to keep my bedroom clean!

3. I love music – I play the piano, accordion, recorder and tin whistle.

4. I’m addicted to Sudoku

5. I hate butter!!

6. I take ages to read a book, and I mean ages!

7. I’ve been hit by hard times over the years but I refuse to let it get me down.

My 15 nominations:

casey loves

noah weiss

seeing deep

living learning and letting go

six dgreez

one more thing

lyrallya

bunsreveries

small girl big dreams 1993

third eye mom

miss book eater

mental exotica

Window on my world

Thinking out loud

boy with a hat

 

 

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

